Ass Kickin' Southern and Classic Rock !!

 

BE SURE TO CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT OUR DEMO!

 

Now you can be a fan of Gone South on REVERBNATION!

 

Upcoming tour dates:

 

 

 Tuesday, July 22, Finleyville Fireman's Fair - 8pm

 

Thursday, July 24, Finleyville Fireman's Fair - 8pm

 

Saturday, July 26 @ St. Basil's Fair - 8pm

 

Saturday, August 2 @ Yukon Lions Club - 8pm

(more details to come)

 

Sunday, August 17 @ The Beaver County Regatta - 8pm

At the Amphitheater on the river in Bridgewater - Riverside Dr.

Map It

 

Friday, August 22 @ Kendrews Lounge - 9pm

2590 Broadhead Road, Aliquippa, PA  15001

Map It

 

Saturday, September 13 @ The Dead Horse Cantina - 9:30pm

 

Saturday, September 20 @ The Obey House - 9:30pm

 

Saturday, October 18 @ Downey's House - 9pm

6080 Steubenville Pike, Robinson Twp, PA 15202 - In the West Way Shops Plaza

Map It

 

Saturday, November 8 @ Kendrews Lounge - 9pm

2590 Broadhead Road, Aliquippa, PA  15001

Map It

 

Saturday, January 15, 2015 @ Downey's House - 9pm

6080 Steubenville Pike, Robinson Twp, PA 15202 - In the West Way Shops Plaza

Map It

 

 

 

 

Facebook Link You Tube Link My Space Link